Follow

Did you cancel my account or membership?

When you purchase a LIFETIME membership and choose to pay with our PayPal installment plan, PayPal creates a "PayPal Recurring Payment profile" for you in their system.

Once you've completed all of your installment payments, PayPal cancels this profile in their system so that no further payments are drawn from your PayPal account.  Then, they send you an email and tell you this has been canceled.

This only applies to the PayPal profile.  Nothing with your Notebooking Pages account changes except that it is now paid in full.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk